Featured image of post Steps to Prepare Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei

Steps to Prepare Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei

Eier salzen und mit einer gabel verschlagen.

GefÜLlte Pfannkuchen Mit Spargel (White Asparagus-Stuffed Pancakes)

Gemahlener oder ganzer kümmel (optional).

Recipe Summary GefÜLlte Pfannkuchen Mit Spargel (White Asparagus-Stuffed Pancakes)

Savory pancakes filled with white asparagus and topped with hard-boiled eggs and parsley.

Ingredients | Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei

  • 3 ½ pounds white asparagus
  • 1 tablespoon white sugar
  • salt to taste
  • 5 eggs
  • 1 cup all-purpose flour
  • ½ cup milk
  • 7 tablespoons butter, divided
  • 5 hard-boiled eggs, peeled and diced
  • 1 bunch flat-leaf parsley, finely minced
  • Directions

  • Peel white asparagus with a vegetable peeler from top to bottom, starting below the tips. Cut off any woody ends with a knife.
  • Place asparagus spears in a large, wide saucepan and pour in enough lightly salted water to just cover. Bring water to a boil; add sugar and salt. Reduce heat; simmer until spears are tender and easily pierced with a knife, 15 to 25 minutes. Drain.
  • Whisk eggs and flour together in a large bowl. Add milk and 1 pinch salt; whisk into a smooth batter with no lumps.
  • Melt 1 tablespoon butter in a large nonstick skillet over medium-low heat. Ladle 1/4 of the batter into the skillet. Cook until bubbles form and the edges are dry, 3 to 4 minutes. Flip and cook until browned on the other side, 2 to 3 minutes. Repeat with remaining batter, using 1 tablespoon butter to cook each pancake.
  • Divide asparagus evenly among the pancakes. Wrap pancakes around the asparagus and place on serving plates.
  • Melt remaining 3 tablespoons butter in the skillet. Add hard-boiled eggs; cook and stir until heated through, 2 to 3 minutes. Stir in parsley. Divide egg mixture evenly over pancakes.
  • Info | Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei

    prep: 25 mins cook: 42 mins total: 1 hr 7 mins Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : GefÜLlte Pfannkuchen Mit Spargel (White Asparagus-Stuffed Pancakes)

    Appetizers and Snacks, Wraps and Rolls,


    Images of Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei

    Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei - Zwischenzeitlich kommen die kräuter und die gewürze dazu.

    pix Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei gerostete knodel mit ei
  • Gerostete Knodel Mit Ei Rezept ... | 460x307 px
  • wallpapers Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei gerostete knodel mit ei
  • Gerostete Knodel Mit Ei Rezept ... | 620x413 px
  • pic Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei gerostete knodel mit ei
  • Gerostete Knodel Mit Ei Rezept ... | 496x384 px
  • images Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei gerostete knodel mit ei
  • Gerostete Knodel Mit Ei Rezept ... | 496x384 px
  • pix Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei knodel mit ei
  • Knodel Mit Ei Rezept Gutekueche ... | 640x480 px
  • picture Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei resteessen gerostete knodel mit eiern und speck
  • Resteessen Gerostete Knodel Mit Eiern ... | 576x578 px
  • pics Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei gerostete karottenknodel mit ei
  • Gerostete Karottenknodel Mit Ei Herzhafte ... | 990x680 px
  • pix Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei gerostete knodel mit ei
  • Gerostete Knodel Mit Ei Rezept ... | 780x520 px
  • pix Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei knodel mit ei gerostet und
  • Knodel Mit Ei Gerostet Und ... | 800x534 px
  • wallpapers Geröstete Knödel Mit Ei gerostete knodel mit ei
  • Gerostete Knodel Mit Ei Rezept ... | 620x413 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy